Me


Hi everyone and welcome to my blog !

I’m a 22 year old Lithuanian living in Ireland. I moved at the age of 11 so I’d like to say I’m Irish too. I absolutely love it here. Of course the weather is pretty poopy but thank God the Mediterranean isn’t too far away.  Ireland is so beautiful, there are tons of places to visit and also Irish people are really friendly and open. I’m gonna tell you one thing guys… If you ever get a chance to hang out with Irish, DO ! You’ll never be disappointed by their company and good Irish humor.

I absolutely love traveling. How could one not love seeing new places, meeting new people, learning about different cultures, sunbathing, drinking yummy cocktails and all the other amazing things we are able to do on holidays. I travel a lot with my mam because usually she refuses to go on holidays without me so thanks to my mum I have travelled a good bit already and I have to say I am addicted to traveling ! There are so many amazing places all around the world and I want to visit as many as I can !

I also have a passion for photography. I see hidden beauty everywhere I go. There is something about it that just makes me happy. I love that feeling you get after you see a photo capturing the perfect moment. If there were no cameras, how would we capture the perfect memories of our lives ?

So now that you know a little bit about me you probably have an Idea of what this blog is going to be about. I will write posts on beauty, traveling, photography and what not. I want this blog to be inspirational, helpful and useful.

I hope you will all enjoy my upcoming posts and please don’t be shy to give me feedback.

FB_IMG_1450727657543

Paulina xx

Leave a Reply

